Just Herbs: the world of Bespoke Ayurvedic Beauty!

Check out some honest reviews of skincare products! ❤

TheStyleChair

Super stoked to introduce my first encounter with a completely natural range of beauty products. Always wanted to do a complete ayurvedic routine for my skin but apart from trying a few face packs I haven’t really gone totally Au Naturelle. But thanks to Just Herbs I now have a completely natural and bespoke beauty regime.

A real product review post can only happen when you see the results and I shall be posting a video of the products and how my skin looks after a month. But for now I am very excited to give you all a First Look at what my new beauty range by Just Herbs looks like.

A lot of you already know I have oily skin with enlarged pores. So after a mini interview about my skin and skin problems I was sent over these products that were in specific…

View original post 896 more words

Leave a Reply

