Lakmé Illuminate Range Review| Giveaway | New Makeup Alert

Lakmé Illuminate review and giveaway 😊💖 #shimmerlips #TSCGiveaway  #TSClove

TheStyleChair

Lakmé has spoilt me rotten by sending in their new range of makeup and lip tints. While I’m loving their whole range I decided to share the excitement with you and one lucky girl gets to win The Lakmé Lip Shimmer Lipstick worth ₹700.

Bye bye Matte and Hello Shimmer! Lakmé certainly doesn’t want anyone to dull your sparkle and has introduced its all new Illuminate range. “This season Jewellery weds Colour”

Lakmé Illuminate Range

DSC_0241 copy

DSC_0124 copyDSC_0131 copy

Seen those beautiful sparkling lights or those cameras flashing away at a Red Carpet affair. That’s the way the place I was transported to when I opened my Lakmé Illuminate box of glittery treasures.

Watch the whole unboxing of the Lakmé Illuminate Range and check out the looks I created with the new Illuminate Range⬇
Don’t forget to Subscribe to my Youtube Channel- The Style Chair

What’s the Lakmé Illuminate Range about?

It’s all things shimmer…

View original post 262 more words

Leave a Reply

